Alexander Skarsgard – Tarzan or Christian Grey

Since I found my way to True Blood via Magic Mike (had to find somewhere to watch Joe Manganiello came for the werewolf fell in love with the Vampire) I have been a bit obsessed with Alexander Skarsgard.  The two big things in the news about Alexander are casting rumors regarding 50 Shades of Grey and Tarzan,  What do you think Christian Grey or Tarzan?  Here are some pictures that I think show Alex as Christian Grey and some of him shirtless to show why he would be fabulous as Tarzan…. Enjoy

 

 

 

 

Note: none of these are my personal pictures and no copyright infringement is intended by their use.  If a picture posted is your intellectual property please ask and I will remove it immediately.






 

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I’ve been obsessed with Alexander for the last year myself and I would actually love to see him as Christian Grey. I think he would bring something special to the character!!!

    Reply
    • Thanks so much for dropping by the blog. I recognize your name from my facebook page so you know how obsessed I am =)

      Reply
  2. Jen

     /  November 17, 2012

    He would be delightful as both, call me greedy 😉

    Reply

Leave a comment