Loved Him Then, Love Him Now – TOMMY LEE

He’s bad, he’s very, very bad.  You know he does very dirty, very naughty things.  How can you not love the guy? Well I know some of you can help it.  I cannot.  I see him and I get that little oh my shiver of thrill.  I saw Motley Crue in concert in 1984 when I was 18.  I saw them again the year I turned 40.  The concert was a little more high tech 2006 but they rocked it just the same.  The crowd was very much the same.  The big difference was that Mick Mars was pretty stationary.  He had hip replacement surgery before going on the road.  So I feel like I’ve got a long history with Motley Crue and Tommy Lee.  Loved him Then Love Him Now.  Keep on Rockin Tommy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And just for fun one of my favorite songs by the Crue back in the day.

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

