Totally Hot, Totally Shirtless – Christopher Meloni

I have a thing for fictional cops.  Lucas Davenport is one of my favorite cops in books.  Third Watch, NCIS, Hill Street Blues, Law and Order, I love them all.  I guess i want the hero to truly be a hero.  So Law &  Order in its Special Victims Unit incarnation has been one of my favorites for a long time and largely because of Detective Elliott Stabler.  The man is just hot.  I never saw Oz but I heard he spent a lot of time undressed or in various stages of undress.  The internet is a good place to find these things.  So here are a few choice pictures of Christopher Meloni, a/k/a Elliott Stabler totally hot and totally shirtless.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

