Counting Down

So for those of you who have visited this blog for any length of time you know besides James Bond and hot shirtless men I LOVE Nascar.  I go to one race a year at Atlanta Motor Speedway.   I look forward to the next trip from the time I leave the track.  It’s like an annual pilgramage.  So just like a kid counting down until Christmas or the last day of school, I count down to racing.  I leave for the track in 142 days.  So Friday should be a golf tournament, Saturday Nationwide Racing under the lights then Sunday ahhhh Sunday.  Stuff around the Track, Track Walk, Pre-Race concert by LYNYRD SKYNYRD then Sprint Cup Racing under the lights at AMS.  WOW what a day.  So here’s a picture of me and my favorite driver, Reed Sorenson at the 2009 Atlanta Motor Speedway race where he drove the  Air Force #43 good times

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

