What’s Your Idea of A Romantic Hero? (via Romance With Whitley Weston)

You all know who my favorite is out of this group =)

What's Your Idea of A Romantic Hero? So my question today is what is your idea of a Romantic Hero?   Sometimes when I am planning and plotting, it's just the average guy who comes to mind and sometimes it's someone a little more exciting.  I have found that in my reading and TV viewing I am totally drawn to Law Enforcement types, Elliott from Law & Order,  Tony on NCIS, and my favorite Bosco from Third Watch .    Gosh I miss that show.                 Other times it's those othe … Read More

via Romance With Whitley Weston

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

