9 Days only 9 Days

In just 9 days I will be more than halfway to Atlanta for my Spectacular Racing Weekend.  One of the drivers I believe I will be seeing on Friday,  September 2 at the Reed Sorenson Charity Golf Classic is none other than the driver of the Number 9, Kasey Kahne.   Kasey was there last year to support his then teammate Reed and I understand he’ll be back this year.   He is every bit as cute in real life as he is on TV.  Luckily he didn’t drive by when I was driving a golf cart so I didn’t crash into anything like those ladies on the commercial. 

So here he is #9 Kasey Kahne

 

Be sure and check back tomorrow for my 100th post.  I’ll give you a clue I’ll have 8 days left on my countdown clock….

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. boom chica wowow

    Reply

Leave a Reply

