The Fabulous Amy Atwell (via Southern Sizzle Romance)

My friends over at Southern Sizzle Romance are celebrating their first Anniversary blogging together and have some great guest bloggers. Today’s blogger really inspired me and I just had to share her post here. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

The Fabulous Amy Atwell I first met Amy at the Silken Sands RWA Conference sponsored by my Chapter- the Gulf Coast Chapter.  While I didn't get to talk to her much, she seemed to be our kind of girl and I got to know her a little more on the PRO-Org loop of the RWA.  She just recently inked her first deal with Carina Press and I also found out that her agent is my dream agent.  She is one cool chica and I think you'll like her.  She also offers critiques of synopses amo … Read More

via Southern Sizzle Romance

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. thanks for the shout out and ping back

    Reply
    • Glad to spread the word. Southern Sizzle is an awesome blog. Amy’s post was awesome glad I could share it.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

