Totally Hot, Totally Shirtless, The SIZZLING Edition

My friends at Southern Sizzle Romance (www.southernsizzleromance.wordpress.com) are celebrating their first anniversary in the Month of August and romance author, Jillian Chantal has been gracious enough to do an interview with me here on my blog.  So in honor of my Sizzling friends, I thought I’d share with you some of the Totally Hot, Totally Shirtless Men I’ve found on their blog (a big thanks to SFCatty and her great Bad-urday posts where I found all of these):

First there is Clive Owen:

A Bad Boy from the A-Team Brian Bloom

One final hunky shirtless Bad Boy, Guy Pearce:

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

