Versatile Blogger

Been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by my friend, Jillian Chantal, www.jillianchantal.wordpress.com

Here are the rules:

(A) to thank the person that nominated you.  Thanks Jillian, You ROCK. (B) Share 7 things about yourself.  (C) Name 15 people who are awesome and whose blogs you follow. (D) Drop in on the 15 blogs and tell them you love them.

7 Things about me: (1) I LOVE NASCAR (2) I only wear flat shoes heels kill me and despite what my mom said it’s not worth it to look cute (3) I have worked at my job (for the same attorney anyway) for 14 years (4) I often get weepy during the National Anthem – even at the racetrack (5) I have a fabulous kid but he’s still a boy and can still get on my last nerve (6) I have the best Church family (7) Blogging is a lot more fun than I thought it would be

15 blogs I follow : Jillian Chantal (www.jillianchantal.wordpress.com) LOVE her Friday Facts; Ramblings of a Writer SFCatty is using Plinky to get some great posts (www.sherryfowlerchancellor.wordpress.com); The girls at Southern Sizzle truly sizzle (www.southernsizzleromance.wordpress.com); a new favorite, Cynthia Eden ( http://www.cynthiaeden.com/blog/); Danger Women Writing (www.dangerwomenwriting.com/blog/); Brava Authors Blog (www.bravaauthors.com/blog); Danica Avet (www.danicaavet.wordpress.com/); Petit Fours and Hot Tamales sweet and spicy (www.petitfoursandhottamales.com/); Tara Tew (www.merlotchic.blogspot.com); www.napesjourney.blogspot.com/ ,   Amber Leigh Williams (www.amberleighwilliams.blogspot.com/) , Noah James (www.iamnoahjames.com), Roses of Prose   (www.rosesofprose.blogspot.com); Allison Knight (www.allisonknight.blogspot.com) and last but not least our friends at Harlequin (www.harlequin blog.com)

Will be dropping by an showing love later this afternoon.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

