Totally Hot, Totally Shirtless – BRADLEY COOPER

Okay folks, I am crushing on Bradley Cooper.  Watched  The Hangover and He’s Just Not That In to You this weekend and I just have to say “OH MY”  Bradley Cooper is hot.   Going to have to find Alias on DVD to check him out in that and plan to watch the A-Team some time very soon.   So here for your viewing pleasure (and mine) Bradley Cooper, Totally Hot and Totally Shirtless. 

Think this may be my new favorite Hunk in Trunks pic.

Thinking surfing could be fun to see sights such as this.

Have to say I loved Dirk Benedict when I was 17 and the A-Team came on originally, but I think Bradley is perfect casting for the 21st Century version of the A-Team.

Next Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Are you sure that first picture is BC? The tats don’t match up.

    Reply
    • Shelia, I’ve seen all three pictures on so many sites. I’m not sure but I’ll look into a little further. Thanks for visiting.

      Reply
  2. Donna

     /  July 1, 2011

    It doesn’t look like him to me either. No tats and belly button is different.

    Reply
  3. vanina

     /  February 28, 2012

    divinooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Reply
  4. Diane

     /  March 21, 2012

    Totally agree. I’ve been in love with Bradley Cooper for the longest time.

    Reply
  5. I think the firts pic, ist not bc. Cause this guy doesnt have tatoos in his arm….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

