Exciting News

My latest short story, Look What the Cat Dragged is going to be published in an anthology. The Anthology is Strange Mysteries 2 by Whortleberry Press. I had a story published in their Halloween Anthology last year, that anthology was called A Dark and Stormy Night. Check out the website at http://www.whortleberrypress.com

The latest story was a lot of fun to write. The cat had been wandering around my head with a liver in its mouth for awhile. I was so glad when it finally told me its story. I hope you’re intrigued ask and I may tell more.

I should know something on April 1st about my other recent submission to an e-zine. I’ll let you all know as soon as I know something.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

