Editing

It’s really cold here in the Florida Panhandle today so I am spending the day editing my NaNoWrimo project. What a chore editing is. I never dreamed writing was so difficult. This story is about a nurse falling for her amnesiac patient and leaving town with him to hide from the men trying to kill him. Of course they fall in love. The hero in this story has Tom Selleck, the Magnum version as my inspiration. I’ve got to finish this one and get back to my Nascar story. The very sweet hero of that story isn’t based on anyone in particular but Reed Sorenson is always lurking around in my mind when I write that character. The reason I am focusing on finishing is because I keep having thoughts about a Daniel Craig-esque character. Those of you who write understand those thoughts get in your head and they must come out. So for your veiwing pleasure, here are the men who inspire me.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! I’ll go and read some more! What do you see the future of this being?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

