Back to Normal…

or as normal as it gets.  NaNoWriMo is over.  I wrote 44,407 words in the month of November.  I didn’t get the big 50k but I’m happy with what I did.   I’m trying to get that story wrapped up so I can get back to my pre-NaNo project.  I feel much better not feeling like I have wo write in every spare moment though.   I feel like I’ll be more productive and my writing will be better.    We’ll see….  So now I can blog again and I can read blogs again and maybe even pick up a book.   Normal isn’t so bad.

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Great, I did not heard about that till now. Thankz!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

