NaNoWriMo

November is National Novel Writing Month.  50,000 words in 30 days.  Pretty crazy huh?  I’m having fun with it though.  My hero is an Alpha male with amnesia.   My heroine is a nurse who is trying to help him and is becoming entangled in his intrigue.   My last hero was a Beta.  Having a lot of fun writing the Alpha.    This is how I picture my Alpha Hero, Trace:

    He’s as good-looking today as he was then too.    So here is my inspiration for the NaNo WIP.

For all of you out there NaNoing with me.  Good Luck and Good Writing.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

